This is a site designed to make it easier to take the core of large published reports and allow anyone to comment on them.


Steering Group

  • Conrad Bird, Government Communications
  • Alex Butler, Central Office of Information
  • David Halpern, Prime Minister's Strategy Unit
  • William Perrin, Delivery and Transformation Group
  • Daniel Roulstone, Better Regulation Executive
  • Michael Warren, Government Communications

Email this to a friend.
Previous itemNext item.


(You must give a valid email address, but it will not be displayed to the public.)

We only allow the following html tags em strong blockquote p br. After posting, there may be a short delay before your comment appears on the site